Home » Sweet Love Collection (Books 1-3): Love So Sweet Boxed Set (Love So Sweet Series) by Steena Holmes
Sweet Love Collection (Books 1-3): Love So Sweet Boxed Set (Love So Sweet Series) Steena Holmes

Sweet Love Collection (Books 1-3): Love So Sweet Boxed Set (Love So Sweet Series)

Steena Holmes

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Now a USA Today Bestselling Series!Fans of Lucy Kevins and Debbie Macomber will enjoy this collection of sweet and chocolate-filled love stories by NY Times and USA Today Bestselling author, Steena Holmes.Do you believe in true love? How aboutMoreNow a USA Today Bestselling Series!Fans of Lucy Kevins and Debbie Macomber will enjoy this collection of sweet and chocolate-filled love stories by NY Times and USA Today Bestselling author, Steena Holmes.Do you believe in true love? How about fairy tale endings and happy-ever-afters? What about soul mates destined to be together no matter what is thrown their way? If you do, then this boxed set collection is something youll enjoy.Warning...you may be tempted to seek out that hidden stash of chocolates. But if its true love you seek...itll be worth it, dont you think?Included in this boxed set collection are the following:Sweet MemoriesSweet DreamsSweet ReturnCombined - this collection is over 60,000 words of pure, sweet love. Enjoy!In Sweet Memories: Happily-ever-after only happens once in a lifetime, right? But what if Prince Charming runs for the hills at the first sign of trouble and leaves you to pick up the pieces.In Sweet Dreams: Since chocolate couldnt cure her broken heart, creating the finest croissants this side of Paris would have to do. Who needed love anyways?In Sweet Return: Before she can say goodbye for good, one last weekend to mourn a love she lost long ago was allowed - right? But when its on a mysterious tropical island, who knows what could happen.Enjoy!